Skip to content ↓

Our Schools

Minster Trust for Education welcomes enquiries from any school interested in joining our trust.  We anticipate the trust will continue to grow including further Primary Schools and Secondary Schools. 

MITRE will always be a trust that knows its schools well and works collaboratively with them to support the best possible education for pupils.

Minster Trust for Education is a Church of England Multi-Academy Trust and as such is underpinned by Christian ideals.  However, it is also fully inclusive and respects the individual identities and values of its partner schools.  Membership of the trust is open to all schools, regardless of denomination and the individual values and ethos of those schools is fully supported by the trust.

To find out more about each of our partner schools and those in the process of joining our trust, please click here.