

List of Trustees

NT – Nigel Turner (Chair of Trustees) MJP – Matthew Parris (CEO) MH – Moira Hepworth DP – Diana Poole JJ – Jennifer Jones (Chair of F&B) MA – Mark Aldrich (Vice Chair of Trustees and Chair of R&A) MM – Meg Maunder NAS – Dean Nicola Sullivan TW – Tony Walker (Chair of S&E) SD – Samantha Dennis **Trust Staff** JAS – Jacqueline Straw (COO) AW – Andrew Whitaker (Trust Finance Manager)

DB – Dave Boothroyd (School Improvement Lead)

Trustees Attendance at Full Board Meetings September 2022 – August 2023

Trustee Name	NT	MA	SD	MH]]	DP	MM	NAS	TW	MJP	JAS	AW	DB
	•			Full Bo	bard Me	eting At	tendance	:					
8 th September 2022	\checkmark	x		\checkmark									
13 th December 2022	\checkmark	\checkmark		\checkmark									
22 nd March 2023	\checkmark	\checkmark		\checkmark		\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	х	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
19 th July 2023	\checkmark		х	\checkmark		\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	х	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
Finance and Business Committee Attendance:													
6 th December 2022	\checkmark	х		\checkmark	\checkmark					\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	
6 th March 2023	\checkmark	\checkmark		\checkmark						\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	
3 rd July 2023	\checkmark			\checkmark						\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	
	•		R	isk and A	Audit Co	mmittee	Attenda	nce:					
30 th November 2022	\checkmark	\checkmark		\checkmark	\checkmark					\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
8 th March 2023	\checkmark	\checkmark		\checkmark						\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	Α
5 th July 2023	\checkmark			\checkmark						А	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
	•		Standar	ds and E	ffectiver	ness Con	nmittee A	ttendan	ce:				
29 th November 2022	\checkmark					х	\checkmark	x	\checkmark	\checkmark			\checkmark
7 th March 2023	\checkmark					\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark			\checkmark
4 th July 2023	\checkmark		\checkmark			х	\checkmark	х	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark		\checkmark

Also in attendance for part of the meeting on 6th December 2022

Georgii Gayle – Streets Auditors Mark Bradshaw – Streets Auditors

Grey cells indicate that the person does not normally attend these committee meetings. Blue cells indicate the Trustee has joined or resigned during the year and therefore did not attend these meetings.

Minster Trust for Education Registered Office: Rufford Court, Wellow Road, Eakring, Nottingham NG22 0DF Telephone: 01636 814000