

Trustees Attendance at Meetings September 2021 – August 2022

Trustee Name	NT	MJP	МН	TW	DP	JJ	MA	MM	NAS	JAS	AW	DB
Full Board - Autumn Term (22 nd Sep 2021)	√	✓	>	\	\checkmark	\	√	>	>	√	√	√
Standards Committee – Autumn Term (1 st Dec 2021)	√	√		\	√			>	Х			✓
Finance Committee – Autumn Term (7 th Dec 2021)	√	√	>			>	√			✓	√	
Risk and Audit Committee – Autumn Term (7 th Dec 2021)	√	√	>			>	√			√	√	
Full Board – Autumn Term (14 th Dec 2021)	√	√	>	>	Х	>	√	>	>	√	√	>
Annual General Meeting (14 th Dec 2021)	√	√	>	>	Х	>	√	>	X	√	√	>
Finance Committee – Spring Term (8 th Mar 2022)	√	√	>			>	√			✓	√	
Risk and Audit Committee – Spring Term (8 th March 2022)	√	√	>			✓	√			√	√	
Standards Committee – Spring Term (9 th March 2022)	√	✓		\	√			✓	Х			✓
Full Board – Spring Term (23 rd Mar 2022)	√	√	>	>	√	>	Х	>	Х	√	√	>
Finance Committee – Summer Term (5 th July 2022)	√	х	>			>	✓			✓	√	
Standards Committee – Summer Term (6 th July 2022)	√	х		✓	√			\	\			√
Risk and Audit Committee – Summer Term (7 th July 2022)	√	✓	>			>	√			√	√	>
Full Board – Summer Term (20 th Jul 2022)	√	√	√	√	✓	√	√	√	✓	✓	√	✓

Grey cells indicate that the Trustees are not named on that committee or attendees were not required.

List of Trustees

NT – Nigel Turner (Chair) NAS – Dean Nicola Sullivan

MJP – Matthew Parris (CEO) TW – Tony Walker

MH – Moira Hepworth

DP – Diana Poole Trust Staff

JJ – Jennifer Jones JAS – Jacqueline Straw (COO)

MA – Mark Aldrich (Vice Chair) AW – Andrew Whitaker (Trust Finance Manager)
MM – Meg Maunder DB – Dave Boothroyd (School Improvement Lead)

School Improvement & Standards Committee (SI&S Committee)

NT – Nigel Turner

MM – Meg Maunder

DP – Diana Poole

NAS – Dean Nicola Sullivan

TW – Tony Walker (Chair)

MJP – Matthew Parris

Finance & Business Operations Committee (F&BO Committee)



NT – Nigel Turner JJ - Jennifer Jones (Chair)
MA – Mark Aldrich MJP – Matthew Parris

MH – Moira Hepworth

Risk & Audit Committee (R&A)

NT – Nigel Turner JJ - Jennifer Jones (Chair) MA – Mark Aldrich (Chair) MJP – Matthew Parris

MH – Moira Hepworth

Also in attendance:

Full Board, 14th Dec 2021: Jack Desnica

Finance and Business Committee, 7th Dec 2021: Georgii Gayle

Mark Bradshaw