

## Trustees Attendance at Meetings September 2018 – August 2019

Trustee Name	NT	MP	МН	RS	DP	RM	JJ	MAL	MM	NS	MA	JS	KD
School Improvement &													
Standards Committee	Х	Х				Х			Х	Х	Х	Х	
Meeting 12 <sup>th</sup> March 2019													
School Improvement &													
Standards Committee	Х	Х		Х		Х			Х	Х	Х	Х	
Meeting 13 <sup>th</sup> June 2019													
School Improvement &													
Standards Committee	Х	Х				Х			Х	Х	Х	Х	
Meeting 9 <sup>th</sup> July 2019													
Finance and Business													
Operations Committee	Х	Х			Х		Х					Х	
Meeting 13 <sup>TH</sup> March 2019													
Finance and Business													
Operations Committee	Х		Х					X				Х	Х
Meeting 10 <sup>th</sup> July 2019													
Full Trustee Additional													
Meeting 20 <sup>th</sup> December	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	X	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х
2018													
Full Trustee Scheduled													
Meeting 1 <sup>st</sup> May 2019	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	
Full Trustee Scheduled													
Meeting 25 <sup>th</sup> June 2019	Х	Х	Χ		Х	Х	Х	Х	Χ	Χ	Χ	Х	Х

## List of Trustees

NT – Nigel Turner - Chair

MP – Acting Chief Executive Officer

MH – Moira Hepworth

RS – Bob Shield

DP – Diana Poole

RM – Ruth Murray

JJ – Jennifer Jones

MAL – Mark Aldrich

MM – Meg Maunder

NS – Dean Nicola Sullivan

## List of School Staff in Attendance

MA – Michele Atkinson – School Improvement

JS – Jacqueline Straw

KD – Katie Davies – Trust Finance Manager